#10
I don't really hate him,I just find it very irritating how he's so gash dang useless!!
Srsly he is probably one of the weakest protagonist I have every seen.
In the anime he's liike "I'm sorry for being I'll get stronger just you wait!" and we don't see him for a while
then later in the ending somewhere is comes back and he's exactly the same useless character!!
#9
This guy is just a straight up sissy.He uses Yuno to survive and not to mention he yells at her.The thing is when Yuno is about to kill one of the other diary users he says"NO Yuno I don't want them dead!"
These guys are trying to kill you why should she stop?!Oh yeah so they can get back up and try to murder your yandere "girlfriend"(I'll do another definition blog later)
#8
Here's the thing,he's a monk but he's a psycho rockstar wannabe and it's so irritating how he says death is everything!!He's a freakin monk!!Monks are supposed be the peaceful people who who tell life is beautiful!!
Not to mention he killed his own team members and almost killed a little girl!!I felt bad for his past when he got bullied but still!
#7
She's just so mean!Like she's not caring about Shinji and what he's going through.His father hates him and his mother passed away,but Asuka like"Com'n you big sissy,get over it!"Asuka's parents killed themselves and I understand that but it's not right to treat someone who's going through tougher things then you and think it's nothing compared to your experiences and people react differently.
#6
She is very annoying!She constantly criticizes the memeber except Kyoya and when they do as she says she just goes annoyingly happy!I want her to get her pancake butt out there.I hate her so much she's just someone you want drive nails into their fingers or pull their limbs off.
#5
Aloise Trancy from Kuroshitsuji 2
#4
Saki from To love Ru
This is one of those characters where I just want to slap them across the face.She thinks she's the queen just because she has a kendo master bodyguard and a nerd girl.Rin(the kendo master) is where I can tell she's tired of this complaining twat!She thinks she's better than everybody and everybody loves her.NO THEY DON'T THEY'D RATHER GET EATEN ALIVE BY PIRANHAS!!We don't care if you're rich,stop acting like a stuck up pain in the neck!
#3 Louise from Zero no Tsukaima
#2 The Three Stooges from Elfen Lied
These guys just want me to go into that class room and beat them up until their bones are broken,because they picked on Lucy(who is a diclonius so she has horns on her head and I find them cute) just for being a tiny bit different!They pull pranks and call her names to the point they beat her puppy to death!!I hate them so much I'm glad Lucy's power awakened and decapitated them!Also when the puppy die they were like"aw the stupid dog stopped moving!" and "oh well who cares serves it right."NO!NO NO NO NO NO!!!Go to hell!
#1 Makoto form School Days
He is just a 6 timing bastard!Okay he hooks up with a girl named Kotohana but he can't confess his feelings so his good friend Seika helps him and guess what he cheats on Kotohana with six girls!!This jerk had a choice stay with your nice and pretty girlfriend or cheat on her with six other girls and later get stabbed to death by one of the girls.IDK man it doesn't look like a hard question
No comments:
Post a Comment