She is one of the most USELESS characters EVER!!!!!!!
This is why I hear lots of people saying NarutoXSasuke is much better.
I won't get into detail bout that....
Anyway here is why I hate her and why she didn't make it to the top 10 most hated anime characters
1.She goes way beyond the list
2.She does nothing but whine and moan at the characters for something
3.She barely does anything!!!!(I'll get into more detail bout that
4.Why learn how to climb trees with only your feet when you suck at fighting?!
5.It's nonstop "SASUKE SASUKE SASUKE"!!!
6.How did she even become a ninja?
7.Why do some fan boys like her??!!?!?
Explaination for #3
In one of the episodes while Naruto and Sasuke are trapped in a mirror dome thingy and are being punctured by flying needles,guess what she does...
SHE JUST SITS OUT THERE JUST CRYING THAT THEY'RE GOING TO DIE!!!!
If your friends are going to die then get off your pancake butt and figure out how to save them!!!
Also there are times where she beats Naruto to a pulp,why doesn't she use that ability to actually be useful?!!?!?
She is just no!!!